VIP Petcare Clinics

Find out more about VIP Petcare.

Stockdale's knows how much your furry family members mean to you. We are working with VIP Petcare to bring their services to you at your local Stockdale's. Below are the locations and dates for the clinics.

Come join us at Stockdale's and take advantage of this new service.

Vaccinations, Microchipping, Deworming and Flea care.

Click here for a price list. 

Covington Clinic times:

  • Saturday August 03, 2019 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday August 31, 2019 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday September 28, 2019 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday October 26, 2019 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday November 23, 2019 from 9:30am until 11:00am

Oakland Clinic times:

  • Saturday August 03, 2019 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday August 31, 2019 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday September 28, 2019 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday October 26, 2019 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday November 23, 2019 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm

 

Hixson Clinic times:

  • Saturday July 13, 2019 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday July 27, 2019 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday August 10, 2019 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday August 24, 2019 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday September 07, 2019 from 9:30am until 11:00am

Selmer Clinic times:

  • Sunday August 04, 2019 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday September 01, 2019 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday September 29, 2019 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday October 27, 2019 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday November 24, 2019 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm